Pin + April Fool’s 2008 + CPIP

To get the new pin, you must go to the mine and do the dot to dot and you will find the crayon pin(BEWARE though, many penguins hover over the dot-to-dot and you cannot complete it so I reccomend going to a ultimate safe chat server where there are less people).

The April Fools party is great and wacky! Almost every room has gone wacky too! The Coffee shop looks like it was drawn by a young child and the nightclub is pixalated aswell as the gift shop looking like a quick draft. My favourite wacky room is the sport shop, all the colo(u)rs are reversed and shiny!

Also, in the CPIP test servers,  everyone is a green puffle;

Everyone’s a puffle!

5 Responses to “Pin + April Fool’s 2008 + CPIP”

  1. waddy28 Says:

    Visit Waddy Cheats for the Top Club Penguin Cheats, Info, etc!
    Waddy28 is having a party and giving away a penguin with 20,000 coins!
    Click Here for more info!
    http://www.waddycheats.wordpress.com

  2. coolpengu Says:

    Yeah! I lov ethis party!

  3. lugster Says:

    Hello! I was wondering if you would like to be a part of my war on club penguin tomorrow (April 1st). If you would like to, just post a comment on my site and read on about the time and stuff. I would be really happy if you could!

    Lugster
    http://www.lugster.wordpress.com

  4. vfsdghyy Says:

    wow
    is that going to be real
    if it is come tell me on club penguin
    i am pinklover839
    ok
    toodells


Leave a comment